Make your own free website on Tripod.com











POLCAT EMAIL
SORRY FOR THE WEAK PAGE. THE NATIVES ARE RESTLESS. I'LL MAKE IT NEATER WHEN I GET SETTLED IN AFTER THE PCS. I'LL HAVE MORE TIME THEN.
POL Family

James Read Polload@aol.com
jamnog jamnog@hotmail.com
Jeffry Helm jeffry.helm@pope.af.mil
WAR Necker william.necker@langley.af.mil
Keith Barkema keith.barkema@langley.af.mil
MSgt Steve Darby Steven.Darby@mildenhall.af.mil
Bill Adams william.adams@mountainhome.af.mil
Tom Blann tblann@sfgate1.kelly.af.mil
AL THOMAS thomasa@ang.af.mil
Allan Parker allan.parker@mildenhall.af.mil
Bill Powers billy.powers@charleston.af.mil
Larry Reddish larry.reddish@langley.af.mil
Charles Hoke cbhoke@aol.com or charles.hoke@charleston.af.mil
Jason Champagne jipdog1@yahoo.com
MIKE HELGOTH MIKE.HELGOTH@MILDENHALL.AF.MIL
WEAS paul.farrow@minot.af.mil
SPARKY charles.sparkman@minot.af.mil
Matt Kmon matthew.kmon@whiteman.af.mil
DANA MEYER DMEYER@LG@INHUF.ANG.AF.MIL
SSgt David Chandler David.Chandler@offutt.af.mil
Leonard Moreno leonard.moreno@mcguire.af.mil
MSgt Piermattei PiermatR@mcguire.af.mil
John Lucas (lucas.john@shaw.af.mil
SCOTT CHRISTENSEN (christes@minot.af.mil
Johnny Coppage (johnny.coppage@langley.af.mil
GARRETT,PSYCHO (michael.garrett@minot.af.mil
Tom Cecil (twcecil@aol.com
MSgt Paul Gauthier (paul.gauthier@dover.af.mil
Russ Dern (russdern@prodigy.net
Larry Graves (larry.graves@mildenhall.af.mil
Jesse Hammond (jhammond10@aol.com
Dan Folk (Folk@hotmail.com
Dave Zuker (david.zuker@mildenhall.af.mil
Brother Bob Fruth (fruthrd@wpgate1.wpafb.af.mil
Ron Mann (charles.mann@minot.af.mil
JAMES TAYLOR (taylorj@mcguire.af.
RICK WILKES (WLKX@HOTMAIL.COM
MSgt Clayton Coffey (clayton.coffey@charleston.af.mil
Mick Linhard (linhardhm@netpci.com
SAM VARNICLE (SVARNICLE@PAMDT.ANG.AF.MIL
Eli Robles (erobles@txskf.ang.af.mil
WANZO (OZNAW@AOL.COM
Marty Martinez (hondopol@hotmail.com
MSgt Robert 'MUSKIE' Musgrove (robert.musgrove@minot.af.mil
Steve Price (steven.price@randolph.af.mil
Jeff Conley (jeffrey.conley@moody.af.mil
Shane Swenson (sweetwine@earthlink.net
Melvin D. Cooper (cooperm@wpgate.hickam.af.mil
Mike (polcat@netpci.com
Carrie (caroline.allen@Ramstein.af.mil
Lee (rgill@netpci.com
Randy Gilreath (Gilinokla@aol.com
clarence foster (clarence.foster@minot.af.mil
Michael Vore (beau@fiest.com
Phillip Campo (phillipcampo@hotmail.com
Jason Reinke (jason.reinke@mildenhall.af.mil
Tim (Pete) Prevett (sixtsevnssrs@hotmail.com)orprevettt@malmstrom.af.mil
Jay C. Murschell (jayman@uscom.com)
ron killen (killenr_74@hotmail.
Ron Neff (ron.neff@mildenhall.af.mil
Marty Martinez (hondopol@hotmail.com
Richard Bennett (rbennett@midohio.net
Trish Mann (patricia.mann@langley.af.mil
Greg Hoelscher (hoelscherg@aol.com
rob griffith (robert.griffith.mildenhall.af.mil
KELLY BAPTIST (BAPTIST.KELLY@MILDENHALL.AF.MIL
Mark Hammond (mark.hammond@sheppard.af.mil
Rick Howell (rick_howell@yahoo.com
TSgt Jerry Edwards (edwards_gerald@hotmail.com or Gerald.Edwards@mildenhall.af.mil
Ray Morris (morrisr@emh.yokota.af.mil
Sammy Tweit (stweit@waska.ang.af.mil
Steve Reyes (SREYES21@aol.com
Frosty Watson (thundermom@hotmail.com
Trish Mann (patricia.mann@langley.af.mil
Tim Schuster (schoop4@aol.com
Tommy Wright (wrightbunch4@netpci.com
Robert B Archuleta (archie) (archie@msw0.attnet.or.jp)
Chris Bordelon (bordelon@ite.net
Michael Downs (Tilt) (michael.downs@lakenheath.af.mil
Shawn G. Simon (simons@ltsgate1.lts.aetc.af.mil
LEE KORDASH (DASH) (DASHMAN53@AOL.COM)
Keith Upchurch (upchurch@cst.net)
Ruth (Cicha.Ruth@mildenhall.af.mil)
John Adams (smsgtadams@hotmail.com)
Eric Paulikonis AKA POKY (eric.paulikonis@kadena.af.mil)
Jim Curtin (james.curtin@kadena.af.mil)
John Frierson 'FRI' (jdvalkyrie@yahoo.com)
Tim Tanner (Timothy.Tanner@Sheppard.af.mil)
Art Belmore (belmorea@sups24.howard.af.mil)
Craig Lane (CLaneTCHR@aol.com, craig.lane@sheppard.af.mil)
Phil Mahady (pkmahady@prodigy.net)
Aaron Gardner (gardners2@prodigy.net)
David Keck (dskeck@kdn0.attnet.or.jp)
Paul S. Salemi (pssalemi@juno.com)
Daigle, tim (timdaigle@hotmail.com)
insane ingram (ingrammike@hotmail.com)
Soriano (sorianoj@hotmail.com)
Terry L. Lowe (Terry.Lowe@globalknowledge.com)
WILLIAM (PETE) FELLS (dossmacdill@msn.com)
Jackie Neale (jackie.neale@orport.ang.af.mil)
Todd Pryor (doggydaddy88@hotmail.com)
Dave Westhausen david.westhausen@dm.af.mil)
Bob Fruth (fruthrd@wpgate1.wpafb.af.mil)
Jorge Vives (vivesj@isla.net)
William Huffman (azduck@concentric.net)
Jeff Hawks (hawksj68@marinemwr.or.jp)
Jeff Heisler (jeff@lanternsoft.com)
McCoy Greer III (mccoy.greer@sfgate1.kelly.af.mil)
Raul Rodriguez Jr (raulrodriguez@netmdc.com)
Bryan Creager (Postman28m@aol.com or bryan.creager@andrews.af.mil)
Matthew Wackerbarth (Roskoe1@aol.com,
Mathew.Wackerbarth@Grandforks.af.mil)
Randy Maubach (randy.maubach@spangdahlem.af.mil)
steve fernaays (sfernayys@ipf.de)
Jim Huber (jhuber@spacecom.af.mil)
Neal E. Thatcher (thatchen@spacecom.af.mil)
Charles 'Rick' Potts (chpotts@spacecom.af.mil)
Lee J. Green (greenl@spacecom.af.mil)
Dave Pruett (dpruett@iland.net)
Gail Hargis (luwana.hargis@lakenheath.af.mil)
Kelly Cheverton (kelly.cheverton@sheppard.af.mil)
JASON GALT (JGALT@SPACECOM.AF.MIL)
Jim'Vic'Vickers (jvickers@spacecom.af.mil)
Henry (Steve) Ford (stevenjf@wans.net)
Shona and AJ Lawrence (shona@3lefties.com; ajlawrence@3lefties.com)
John A. Cruz (Hafaday@3lefties.com)
Chad Gerrard (chad@aiusa.com)
Mike Callejo (chilly@ite.net)
TSgt Paul Dillon (PDillon982@aol.com)
John Turner,Msgt,Ret (turnerj911@aol.com)
Joe 'The Legend' Mangum (mangumj@gw.kunsan.af.mil)
Edwin Sando (sandofam@netmdc.com)
Steve Rommel (Desert Fox) (me4earn@swconnect.net)
CLINT ERICSON (TDY_BEAR@MOSQUITONET.COM)
Jim Lyon (james.lyon@dyess.af.mil)
SSgt. Jim Lovelace (lovelacej@worldnet.att.net)
Brian 'TOOCH' Cottuli (M25Skin@Aol.com or brian.cottuli@andrews.af.mil)
william mallory (kannuki@santanet.com)
Aaron Sherman (holycrap@hotmail.com)
Terry Hughes (ima6uldev8@aol.com)
Mike Tillbrook (michael.tillbrook@holloman.af.mil)
JASON GALT (GALTJ@SPACECOM.AF.MIL)
Todd Meadows (HABU23@aol.com)
Kevin Charles (Jetship1@aol.com)
Michael lucenaacosta (michael.lucena@spangdahlem.af.mil)
JAVIER SOLIS (jssolis@bellatlantic.net)
Joe 'HAP' Harris (Joseph.Harris@sba.gov)
KEITH EKLE (KEITH.EKLE@OFFUTT.AF.MIL)
Philip Hervey, MSgt (goblin@axtek.com)
DARREN PERRY (darren.perry@mildenhall.af.mil)
Georgia Wiles (gwiles7492@aol.com)
Jeff Campbell (Supbone@aol.com)
John A. Cruz (hafaday@yucca.net)
BOB FLEMING (rfvegaskid@yahoo.com)
Dave Scheuermann (dscheuermann@tnbna.ang.af.mil or scheuer615@aol.com)
Tom Ornberg (pol_troop@yahoo.com)
Kelly Starbuck (kstar715@aol.com)
Keith Upchurch (kupchurch@worldnet.att.net)
Shawn Tolar (Shawn.Tolar@lakenheath.af.mil)
JAMES BRETT FRENCH (jamesbrett@aol.com or jfrench@tnbna.ang.af.mil)
Michael Tullock (Michael.Tullock@tnknox.ang.af.mil)
Bruce Boulden (bruce.boulden@lakenheath.af.mil)
Scott Chandler (scott.chandler@lakenheath.af.mil)
Bill Watson (Bdad51@aol.com)
Mac Jeffreys (danny.jeffreys@tyndall.af.mil)
Frank Mayabb (fjmayabb@aol.com)
Mike McManus (griz_95@yahoo.com)
Howard (Pete) Petersen (wepetes@mosquitonet.com)
Gretchen Blakeley (MissVaToe@aol.com)
Ray McLaughlin (raym@mosquitonet.com)
MSgt Gregory Osborne (ozzy@rapidnet.com)
Hawkmeister (wrecker56@hotmail.com)
ROCCO LEWIS (RLEWIS@HURLBURT.AF.MIL)
Greg Bean (gbean0321@aol.com)
LUIS ROJAS (papasito9@aol.com)
Greg Talbert (talgreg@aol.com)
Todd Chamberlain (toddbball@hotmail.com)
Robert E. Snapp (RRSNAPP@aol.com)
MIke (wolfeman) (mikwof@rapidnet.com)
Red Slatt (slattr@aol.com)
shelna maguire (shelena.maguire@holloman.af.mil)
Steven Gibson(Gibbie) (gibson@ruraltel.net)
Rocky Strong (rstrong@delrio.com)
Terry Hughes (nuts to u@aol.com)
Jeff (BUZZARD) Beatty (jbalaska@hotmail.com)
Brent Wiggett (wiggett@mail.heronet.or.jp)
JULIO PEREZ (julio.perez@yokota.af.mil)
STEPHEN WILLIS (stephen.willis@yokota.af.mil)
Steve Billingsley (billsley@delrio.com)
Bruce Hill (hillb@yta.attmil.ne.jp)
Dean Mountcastle (mountcad@hurlburt.af.mil)
Chuck Wilcox (wilcoxcp@interquest.de)
m rosewaren (utslc@151arg.ang.af.mil)
PAT HERMES (patrick.hermes@lakenheath.af.mil)
LIL J' BIRD (JWRIGHT@MSA.ATTMIL.NE.JP)
Alex 'trouble man' Navarro (madmex@ykt0.attnet.or.jp)
Tony Potts (trpotts@swbell.net)
Mowad & Fee A1C's (www.davemowad@aol.com)
Tom Cook (Tat2Diver@AOl.com)
Greg 'BARRY BONDS' Nabors (gregory.nabors@travis.af.mil)
Michael C.Bednorz Jr (mbednorz@nmabq.ang.af.mil)
Gary Homan (Gary.Homan@orport.ang.af.mil)
James Harrington (bassmanc@pacbell.net)
Steve Richerson (steven.richerson@travis.af.mil) Or srichers@jccomp.com
INFINGER (finger12@hotmail.com)
Jeff Hoggard (Hogg14u2nv@aol.com)
ANTWAN ROYSTER (ROYDAWG) (ROYDAWG2@AOL.COM)
Lance Turbeville (Turbo) (LT1861@aol.com) (Turbeville.Lance@warren.af.mil)
Johnny Wilson (jandw@uswest.net)
WILL POPE (POPEWC@HOTMAIL.COM)
PETE DEGENSTEIN (DEGENSTEIN.PETER@WARREN.AF.MIL)
Paul Topolosky (paul.topolosky@whiteman.af.mil)
Steve Martin (TKEMD@AOL.COM)
Hawkmeister (hawkmon@midwest.net)
dennis orcutt (denojr@aol.com)
TSgt Dennis Orcutt (dennis.orcutt@szl.afrc.af.mil
Bob Taylor (chiefheffe@aol.com
Chris Foster (fosterc@msa.attmil.ne.jp)
Bob Fruth (fruthrd@wpgate1.wpafb.af.mil)
Chuck Roy (chasroy@heronet.ne.jp)
Don Cornell (cool2brz@aol.com)
TSgt Dennis Orcutt (dennis.orcutt@szl.afrc.af.mil)
CmSgt (Retired) Rickey D. Rice (rickey.rice@scott.af.mil or AFPOLE9@aol.com
Fred Harris (harrisf@littlerock.af.mil)
Dave Rogers (rogersrules@hotmail.com)
Ward Huff (ward.huff@mountainhome.af.mil)
Neil Heerdink (Neil.Heerdink@Whiteman.af.mil)
Brenda (McMann) Reese (Brenda4704@aol.com)
Alan W. Nases (alan.nases@travis.af.mil
Larry Budnik (UTSLC@151ARG.ANG.AF.MIL)
CMSgt (Retired Ron Greene CO/Bob Taylor(Chiefheffe@aol.com
Clinton Bradner (NCRecurve@aol.com
Frank Mayabb (fjmayabb@aol.com)
Eric Apsens (Zeric28@aol.com)
CHRIS BORDELON (bordelon@ite.net)
Jackie Highlander (highland@heronet.ne.jp)
Mike Hudson (Mike.Hudson@usa.xerox.com)
Lance Turbeville (LT1861@aol.com)
adam mulholland 'p moe' (adamx8@aol.com)
Liza O. Barreto (barretol@jtfb-emh1.army.mil)
Steve Williams (Steve.Williams@lakenheath.af.mil)
Carroll Jordan (CGJBubba)
Shawn Groder (shawn.groder@seymourjohnson.af.mil)
Brian'JIMI'Hendrix (brian.hendrix@seymourjohnson.af.mil)
shelton daye (shelton.daye@seymourjohnson.af.mil)
John Graber (Johnecat25@aol.com)
SSgt Rodney Eubanks (rodney@eubanks.freeserve.co.uk)
TSgt Derwin L. Hudson (derwin.hudson@seymourjohnson.af.mil)
David Gregoroff (gregoroffdrg@mosquitonet.com)
James Gill (james.gill@eielson.af.mil or jgilldude@aol.com)
bradly mercer (bonneaux@hotmail.com)
Lee Hatch (william.hatch@mcchord.af.mil)
JOHNNY(J-ROCC)KING (johnny.king@anderson.af.mil)
Scott Boulier (boulierj@elmendorf.af.mil)
Rob Fox (foxr@elmendorf.af.mil)
Ron Jenkinson (Yukon320@alaska.net)
Gene Elking (zubby13@hotmail.com)
James Cook (yakbo@hotmail.com)
Dave Laun (LaunD@elmendorf.af.mil)
Tom Slater (tslater@apspo.fabrik.com)
Larry Robbins (larry.robbins@whiteman.af.mil)
Jeff Sprickman (QLTR75A@prodigy.com)
JON MAXWELL (BUBADUKE1@AOL.COM)
Dave Laun (LaunD@elmendorf.af.mil)
Jeff Wietrzykowski (Fulgrwnmn@aol.co
Stacy Baker (stacy.baker@dyess.af.mil)
Henry Nelson (neli@alaska.net)
SrA Byron G. Clayton (ClayBy74@aol.com)
Joe Giamportone (franchis@bellsouth.net)
Tim Seymour (timothy.seymour@dyess.af.mil)
Tom Hirons (thomas.hirons@tinker.af.mil)
Jamie Harrington (harrington.francis@shaw.af.mil)
Alan W. Nases (alan.nases@travis.af.mil)
Tim Seymour (timothy.seymour@dyess.af.mil)
TSgt Brook Morris (bamtamorris@ilinkusa.net)
Dreaux Barnes (dcbj@aol.com
Rich Walden AKA Rusty Wang (Richard.Walden@riv.afrc.af.mil)
TSgt Dan Berry (danielberry@grandforks.af.mil)
Kevin Charles (KevChuck@bellsouth.net)
sheldon cash (mojo69man@hotmail.com)
Terry L. Lowe (Terry.Lowe@globalknowledge.com)
Ron Van Dyke ronald.vandyke@seymourjohnson.af.mil)
Bill Wise (William.Wise@grandforks.af.mil)
George 'G-MAN' Anderson (george.anderson@seymourjohnson.af.mil)
todd pryor (doggydaddy88@hotmail.com)
Kurt Therkilsen (NestLakeMan@webtv.net)
Robert Palmer (robert.palmer@sheppard.af.mil)
Moose Etienne (moose1503@aol.com or john.etienne@tyndall.af.mil)
Eric Dressler (eric.dressler@hickam.af.mil or edandfamily@sprynet.com)
Mark Schneider (brewrmark@aol.com)
Steven 'Crazy Cooter' George (Georges@gw.kunsan.af.mil)
Brent Wiggett (wiggett@heronet.ne.jp)
Bill Wood (bhwood@alaska.net)
Rich Walden (Richard,Walden@RIV.AFRC.AF.MIL)
JOHN BOOSE (john.boose@edwards.af.mil)
Mick Linhard (linhardhm@netpci.com)
Kevin Ortman A1C (Trouble@netpci.com)
Gary Rouette (redsnut@bellsouth.net)
Joel Klonowski (klonowsk@iland.net)
DAVID JONES (SHARK101@BELLSOUTH.NET)
Carl B. (carl.larsen@lakenheath.af.mil)
Mike Modica (mmodica@compassnet.com)
Jamie GUMP Prince (jprince@yta.attmil.ne.jp)
Daniel Tobin (daniel.tobin@lakenheath.af.mil)
Terry (nutstou@aol.com)
Gary Keiser (GAK) (garyk128@hotmail.com)
Dan Cummins (daniel.cummins@ramstein.af.mil)>iwegian@bunt.com
Gary Riedel (gary.riedel @cannon.af.mil)
Chris Bobzien (ak.zien@worldnet.att.net)
Mark Hammond (mahammond@aol.com)
Bill Putnam (william.putnam@scott.af.mil)
Joaquin Da Costa Gomez Jr. (Joaquin.DaCostaGomez@wpafb.af.mil)
Paul B. Mann (mannp@msn.com)
Ken Gursky (KGursky@riv.afrc.af.mil / Ksky65@aol.com)
Mel Brown (postman@webtv.net)
Scott Lovelett (GLOVELETT@WYCYS.ANG.AF.MIL)
mike hamilton (RPEEK@LGS@163ARG)
Jay Bodam (jbodam@azphx.ang.af.mil)
Bill Beason (BillBeason@hotmail.com)
Todd Eckles (todd_eckles@hotmail.com)
michael.tullock (michael.tullock@tnknox.ang.af.mil)
JASON SCIASCIA (JASON.SCIASCIA@NELLIS.AF.MIL)
Aaron Thomas (aaron.thomas@usa.net)
Tony (4 Fingers) Brisciano (briscit@hotmail.com)
Gary (GAK) Keiser george_bryja@frankel.com or Gary Keiser at garyk128@hotmail.com)
CMSGT Retired Thomson (GTHOMII@aol.com)
Clayton Coffey (clayton.coffey@charleston.af.mil)
MIKE WHITTAKER (NO E-MAIL YET) use Degenstein's
Mike 'Z Dawg' Zeh (WFL Dawg@aol.com)
Howard Schussler (howardschu@aol.com)
Joe Giamportone (franchis@bellsouth.net)
Jesus R. Suarez (jesus.suarez@holloman.af.mil)
Tim Tanner (Timothy.Tanner@sheppard.af.mil)
Thomas D. Sabart (tdsabar@fwbnet.com)
Dave Forbes (Chevtuf1@aol.com)
Steve George (georges@gw.kunsan.af.mil)
Huffman, Bill (azduck@concentric.net)
Bill Wood (bhwood@alaska.net)
Ron Buford (reb) (ronald.buford@dyess.af.mil)
TSgt Brian Kilgore (brian.kilgore@dyess.af.mil)
SSgt. Yancy 'Yanc' Brent Bowen (bbowen@fljax.ang.af.mil)
mike hamilton (RPEEK@CARIV.ANG.AF.MIL)
Vern (Verlyn.shad@dyess.af.mil)
Alvin Rushton (rushton.alvin@keesler.af.mil)
Kevin Humphrey (kev@wf.net OR KevinWF1@aol.com)
Terry L. Lowe (Terry.Lowe@globalknowledge.com)
Rickey Weathers rickey.weathers@mountainhome.af.mil
BRIAN MORGAN b_g_morgan@hotmail.com
Michael Assini lookgood@nationwide.net
Jim Holland James.Holland@fwh.afres.af.mil
Jody Daniels jtdaniels@gci.net
Phil Mahady pkmahady@prodigy.net
Tom Cook Tat2diver@AOL.com
Brian Schexnider BRIAN.SCHEXNIDER@EIELSON.AF.MIL
CHARLES A ROSS CHARLES.ROSS@EIELSON.AF.MIL OR POOMBA814@MOSQUITONET.COM
Tom Guerrero thomas.guerrero@andersen.af.mil
Ray Druell RDruell@riv.afrc.af.mil
SSgt ROGER STROM stromr@rapidnet.com
ADRIAN D. GARNER willeyatatted@mayanet.com.tr
Donavon Martineau martined1@worldnet.att.net
TSgt Jarrod Suire jammer@msa.attmil.ne.jp
Ron Gray RandPGray@aol
Scott Waddle bennynjune@hotmail.com
Roger Tomlinson roger_t@bellsouth.net
Sheldon Cash mojo69man@hotmail.com
Tim Tolle TankFarm@BellSouth.Net
Randy Taylor taylorrw@mcchord.af.mil
TSgt Donald J. Bergeron Creole351@aol.com